• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Video 24 October 1991 - Copps Coliseum, Hamilton, Ontario [Rehearsal] [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers



Track Listing:

01 - Force Ten​
02 - Limelight​
03 - Freewill​
04 - Distant Early Warning​
05 - Time Stand Still​
06 - Dreamline​
07 - Bravado​
08 - Roll The Bones​
09 - Show Don't Tell​
10 - The Big Money​
11 - The Pass​
12 - Where's My Thing?​
13 - The Rhythm Method (Drum Solo)​
14 - Closer To The Heart​
15 - Xanadu​
16 - Subdivisions​
17 - Superconductor​
18 - Tom Sawyer​
19 - The Spirit Of Radio​
20 - 2112: Overture​
21 - Finding My Way​
22 - La Villa Strangiato​
23 - Anthem​
24 - Red Barchetta​
25 - The Spirit Of Radio (Reprise)​
26 - Drum Solo Soundcheck *​


  • This a rehearsal of the full Roll The Bones setlist, played the night before their first concert of the RTB tour at the same venue.
  • Both this October 24 rehearsal and another rehearsal from October 21 were captured on video, the latter incomplete however. It is said that both rehearsals were recorded by the same person, and this particular rehearsal was recorded due to not being satisfied with the shaky and incomplete recording from October 21.
  • Oddly, for these rehearsals Subdivisions was played in a medley with Xanadu rather than Superconductor, which reveals a last minute change with final setlist for the first concert of the RTB tour on October 25, when Subdivisions was placed after The Big Money.
  • This recording also has a second drum solo (*) at the end of the setlist, which is actually part of the beginning of the rehearsal on October 21 during which two drum solos were performed.