• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Video 21 October 1991 - Copps Coliseum, Hamilton, Ontario [Rehearsal] [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Drum Solo Soundcheck​
02 - Force Ten​
02 - Limelight​
03 - Freewill​
04 - Distant Early Warning​
05 - Time Stand Still​
06 - Dreamline​
07 - Bravado​
08 - Roll The Bones​
09 - Show Don't Tell​
10 - The Big Money​
11 - The Pass​
12 - Where's My Thing?​
13 - The Rhythm Method (Drum Solo)​
14 - Xanadu​
15 - Subdivisions (cut)​
16 - Tom Sawyer (cut)​


  • This a rehearsal of the full Roll The Bones setlist, played four nights before their first concert of the RTB tour at the same venue.
  • Both this October 21 rehearsal and another rehearsal from October 24 were captured on video, with this one in particular being very incomplete. This recording does not capture the encore medley, nor does it capture Closer To The Heart or Superconductor, and also features various cuts during Subdivisions and Tom Sawyer. It is said that both rehearsals were recorded by the same person, and the October 24 rehearsal was recorded due to not being satisfied with this particular shaky and incomplete recording.
  • Oddly, for these rehearsals Subdivisions was played in a medley with Xanadu rather than Superconductor, which reveals a last minute change with final setlist for the first concert of the RTB tour on October 25, when Subdivisions was placed after The Big Money.