• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Interview September 1982 - Signals World Premiere

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Part I - Subdivisions​
02 - Part II - The Analog Kid​
03 - Part III - Chemistry​
04 - Part IV - Digital Man​
05 - Part V - The Weapon​
06 - Part VI - New World Man​
07 - Part VII - Losing It​
08 - Part VIII - Countdown​


  • This interview is a radio special broadcast to promote the release of Signals.