• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Video 4 February 1992 - Seattle Center Coliseum, Seattle, Washington [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers



Track Listing:

01 - Bravado (cut)​
02 - Roll The Bones​
03 - Show Don't Tell​
04 - The Big Money​
05 - Ghost Of A Chance​
06 - Subdivisions​
07 - The Pass​
08 - Where's My Thing?​
09 - The Rhythm Method (Drum Solo)​
10 - Closer To The Heart​
11 - Xanadu​
12 - Superconductor​
13 - Tom Sawyer​
14 - The Spirit Of Radio​
15 - 2112: Overture​
16 - Finding My Way​
17 - La Villa Strangiato​
18 - Anthem (cut)​


  • This recording is completely missing the first third of the show, which would've consisted of Force Ten, Limelight, Freewill, Distant Early Warning, Time Stand Still, and Dreamline.
  • This recording is also missing the very end of the encore medley, which would've ended with Red Barchetta and the reprise of The Spirit Of Radio.