• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 31 May 1992 - Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, California [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Intro​
02 - Force Ten​
03 - Limelight​
04 - Freewill​
05 - Distant Early Warning​
06 - Time Stand Still​
07 - Dreamline​
08 - Bravado​
09 - Roll The Bones​
10 - Show Don't Tell​
11 - The Big Money​
12 - Vital Signs​
13 - The Analog Kid​
14 - Ghost Of A Chance​
15 - The Trees​
16 - Where's My Thing?​
17 - The Rhythm Method (Drum Solo)​
18 - Closer To The Heart​
19 - Xanadu​
20 - Superconductor​
21 - Tom Sawyer​
22 - The Spirit Of Radio​
23 - 2112: Overture​
24 - Finding My Way​
25 - La Villa Strangiato​
26 - Anthem​
27 - Red Barchetta​
28 - The Spirit Of Radio (Reprise)​
29 - Cygnus X-1 (Outro)​


  • While there is no known recording for the preceding concert on May 29, this recording features the first recorded performances of Vital Signs and The Analog Kid on the Roll The Bones tour. The "Wandering The Face Of The Earth" book seems to indicate the May 29 concert featured the reintroduction of these songs. These two songs, along with The Trees two concerts earlier, were all added to the setlist after dropping Subdivisions and The Pass.
  • This is also one of four concerts of the tour in which Vital Signs and The Analog Kid were played before Ghost Of A Chance, which soon afterwards were played following the song instead.