• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Video 25 October 1991 - Copps Coliseum, Hamilton, Ontario [Audience / Scanner]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers



Track Listing:

01 - Force Ten​
02 - Limelight​
03 - Freewill​
04 - Distant Early Warning​
05 - Time Stand Still​
06 - Dreamline​
07 - Bravado​
08 - Roll The Bones​
09 - Show Don't Tell​
10 - The Big Money​
11 - Subdivisions​
12 - The Pass​
13 - Where's My Thing?​
14 - The Rhythm Method (Drum Solo)​
15 - Closer To The Heart​
16 - Xanadu​
17 - Superconductor​
18 - Tom Sawyer​
19 - The Spirit Of Radio​
20 - 2112: Overture​
21 - Finding My Way​
22 - La Villa Strangiato​
23 - Anthem​
24 - Red Barchetta​
25 - The Spirit Of Radio (Reprise)​


  • This is the first concert of the Roll The Bones tour.
  • This is one of the very rare instances that both an audience recording and a scanner recording exist for a single concert. Unlike a soundboard recording that equally captures all instrument and mic feeds, from what I understand a scanner would lock into a single feed of one of the band member's monitor/earpiece. Due to that, with this scanner source you're prominently hearing Alex's raw guitar feed, with drums, bass and vocals more buried in the mix.
  • Really nice camcorder video also exists for this concert, capturing all songs except the encore medley. The video file will be added here in the near future.