• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 25 June 1975 - Massey Hall, Toronto, Ontario [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Finding My Way​
02 - Best I Can​
03 - Anthem​
04 - Beneath, Between And Behind​
05 - In The End​
06 - Fly By Night​
07 - By-Tor And The Snow Dog​
08 - Working Man​
09 - Drum Solo​
10 - In The Mood​
11 - Need Some Love​
12 - What You're Doing​


  • This is one of only three known shows recorded from the Fly By Night tour.
  • The sound quality during the intro starts off rough, but the quality quickly gets much better making this a very good audience recording, especially considering its rarity.
  • Fun fact, the photos of the band featured inside the Caress Of Steel album are credited to have been taken during this very performance.