• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 21 March 1980 - Spokane Coliseum, Spokane, Washington [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Spokane Radio Promo​
02 - By-Tor And The Snow Dog​
03 - Xanadu​
04 - The Spirit Of Radio​
05 - Natural Science​
06 - A Passage To Bangkok​
07 - The Trees​
08 - Cygnus X-1​
09 - Hemispheres​
10 - Closer To The Heart​
11 - Beneath, Between And Behind​
12 - Jacob's Ladder​
13 - Working Man​
14 - Finding My Way​
15 - Anthem​
16 - Bastille Day​
17 - In The Mood​
18 - Drum Solo (cut)​


  • This recording is incomplete, missing 2112 and Freewill from the beginning of the concert, then at the end of the show cuts off less than a minute into Neil's drum solo, so is also missing La Villa Strangiato.
  • There is a very short segment missing at the beginning of both By-Tor and Hemispheres, though these songs are otherwise complete.