• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 21 April 1988 - National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham, England [Soundcheck] [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Instrumental Tests​
02 - Subdivisions​
03 - Manhattan Project​
04 - Lock And Key​
05 - Force Ten​
06 - Time Stand Still​
07 - The Big Money​
08 - Prime Mover​
09 - Closer To The Heart​
10 - Lock And Key​


  • This is a rare soundcheck recording prior to the main performance.
  • There is also a recording of the main performance that was played at this venue.