• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 20 October 1977 - Music Hall, Houston, Texas [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Bastille Day​
02 - Lakeside Park​
03 - By-Tor And The Snow Dog​
04 - Xanadu (cut)​
05 - A Farewell To Kings​
06 - Something For Nothing​
07 - Cygnus X-1​
08 - Anthem​
09 - Closer To The Heart​
10 - 2112 (cut)​
11 - 2112: Grand Finale (ATWAS Filler)​


  • This recording cuts off about 8.5 minutes into Xanadu, but starts again in time for A Farewell To Kings.
  • This recording cuts off immediately after the Soliloquy of 2112, so is missing 2112's Grand Finale, Working Man, Fly By Night, In The Mood, Neil's drum solo, and Cinderella Man.
  • Old bootleg releases add in a copy of Grand Finale from the official All The World's A Stage live album. I initially was going to remove Grand Finale from these files, but I left it in since ending abruptly with the end of Soliloquy was a bit jarring, so I can see why it was added to help round off the end.