• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 20 May 1983 - Wembley Arena, London, England [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Intro​
02 - The Spirit Of Radio​
03 - Tom Sawyer​
04 - Freewill​
05 - Digital Man​
06 - Subdivisions​
07 - Vital Signs​
08 - The Camera Eye​
09 - Closer To The Heart​
10 - The Analog Kid​
11 - Broon's Bane​
12 - The Trees​
13 - Red Barchetta​
14 - The Weapon​
15 - New World Man​
16 - Limelight​
17 - Countdown​


  • This show was uploaded on YouTube by the original taper, Sean Macreavy, on December 6 of 2023, and is currently not yet available in a lossless audio format.
  • This upload is currently missing the medley of 2112's Overture, Temples Of Syrinx, Xanadu, La Villa Strangiato, and In The Mood, as well as the encore with YYZ and Neil's drum solo, however it is said to have been recorded on another tape, and that it will be shared when it is found.
  • This is the third of four consecutive nights Rush played at Wembley Arena in 1983, as there was no performance on December 19.
  • Chemistry was dropped from the setlist for the remainder of the tour beginning on May 6.