• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 20 April 1986 - Charlotte Coliseum, Charlotte, North Carolina [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - The Spirit Of Radio​
02 - Limelight​
03 - The Big Money​
04 - New World Man​
05 - Subdivisions​
06 - Manhattan Project​
07 - Middletown Dreams (cut)​


  • The original taper of this show also recorded Blue Oyster Cult's performance, who opened for Rush during this concert.
  • The taper recorded BOC and the first part of Rush's set on one tape, and the remainder of Rush's set on another tape. Sadly, this second tape could not be located, so we're missing about two thirds of the entire Rush show.