• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 2 April 1983 - Carrier Dome, Syracuse, New York [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Intro​
02 - The Spirit Of Radio​
03 - Tom Sawyer​
04 - Freewill​
05 - Digital Man​
06 - Subdivisions​
07 - Vital Signs​
08 - The Camera Eye​
09 - Closer To The Heart​
10 - Countdown​
11 - 2112: Overture / Temples Of Syrinx​
12 - YYZ​
13 - Drum Solo​


  • This recording is missing Chemistry, The Analog Kid, Broon's Bane, The Trees, Red Barchetta, The Weapon, New World Man, and Limelight, all of which would've been between Closer To The Heart and Countdown.
  • This recording is also missing Xanadu, La Villa Strangiato, and In The Mood from the medley, as well as missing the reprise to YYZ after Neil's drum solo.