• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 19 November 1977 - Rochester War Memorial Auditorium, Rochester, New York [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Intro​
02 - Bastille Day​
03 - Lakeside Park​
04 - By-Tor And The Snow Dog​
05 - Xanadu​
06 - A Farewell To Kings​
07 - Something For Nothing​
08 - Cygnus X-1 (cut)​
09 - Anthem​
10 - Closer To The Heart​
11 - 2112​
12 - Working Man​
13 - Fly By Night​
14 - In The Mood​
15 - Drum Solo​
16 - Cinderella Man (cut)​


  • This recording is mostly complete, however half of Cinderella Man is cut off.
  • There is a cut in the middle of Cygnus X-1, which jumps from Alex's wah pedals after the verse "...until the black hole, gains control" straight to "spinning whirling, still descending...".