• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 19 February 1978 - Hammersmith Odeon, London, England [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Bastille Day​
02 - Lakeside Park​
03 - By-Tor And The Snow Dog​
04 - Xanadu​
05 - A Farewell To Kings​
06 - Something For Nothing​
07 - Cygnus X-1​
08 - Anthem​
09 - Closer To The Heart​
10 - 2112​
11 - Working Man​
12 - Fly By Night​
13 - In The Mood​
14 - Drum Solo​
15 - Cinderella Man​


  • This is the first of two consecutive nights Rush played at the Hammersmith during the AFTK tour.
  • The following night's show was officially recorded, which was partially released as a bonus disc on the Different Stages live album, then in its entirety for the AFTK 40th Anniversary sets.
  • Like the preceding performance on Feb 17, you can hear subtle indications of Geddy's cold, which he later mentioned when discussing the official release of the show recorded on Feb 20.