• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 18 January 1994 - Pensacola Civic Center, Pensacola, Florida [Rehearsal] [Soundboard]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Intro​
02 - Dreamline​
03 - The Spirit Of Radio​
04 - The Analog Kid​
05 - Cold Fire​
06 - Time Stand Still​
07 - Nobody's Hero​
08 - Roll The Bones​
09 - Animate​
10 - Stick It Out​
11 - Double Agent​
12 - Limelight​
13 - Mystic Rhythms​
14 - Closer To The Heart​
15 - Show Don't Tell​
16 - Leave That Thing Alone​
17 - The Rhythm Method (Drum Solo)​
18 - The Trees​
19 - Xanadu​
20 - Hemispheres: Prelude​
21 - Tom Sawyer​
22 - Force Ten​
23 - Distant Early Warning​
24 - YYZ (cut)​


  • This is a rehearsal of the full Counterparts setlist, played four nights before their first show of the Counterparts tour at the same venue.
  • Distant Early Warning was played during this rehearsal, however it was never actually played during any performance of the Counterparts tour.
  • This recording cuts off during YYZ, however that is the last song of the Counterparts setlist (with short Cygnus X-1 outro) so no further songs were likely played.