• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 17 April 1992 - Wembley Arena, London, England [Soundboard]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Force Ten​
02 - Limelight​
03 - Freewill​
04 - Distant Early Warning​
05 - Time Stand Still​
06 - Roll The Bones​
07 - Ghost Of A Chance​
08 - Xanadu​
09 - Superconductor​
10 - Tom Sawyer​


  • This soundboard recording was initially used for a British radio broadcast, therefore certain songs from the standard RTB setlist were ultimately omitted. The entire soundboard recording of the full setlist has never been released.
  • This is the first of two consecutive nights Rush played at Wembley Arena in 1992.