• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 16 July 1984 - Quebec Coliseum, Quebec City, Quebec [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Intro​
02 - The Spirit Of Radio​
03 - Subdivisions​
04 - The Body Electric​
05 - The Enemy Within​
06 - The Weapon​
07 - Witch Hunt​
08 - New World Man​
09 - Between The Wheels​
10 - Red Barchetta​
11 - Distant Early Warning​
12 - Red Sector A​
13 - Closer To The Heart​
14 - Afterimage​
15 - YYZ​
16 - 2112: Temples Of Syrinx​
17 - Tom Sawyer​
18 - Vital Signs​
19 - Finding My Way​
20 - In The Mood​


  • This is Rush's final performance of the first leg of the GUP tour.
  • This show features the final live performance of Afterimage.
  • This recording cuts off right after Tom Sawyer, so is missing the first part of the encore with Red Lenses and Neil's drum solo, however starts again in time for Vital Signs to capture the remainder of the show.