• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 16 December 1974 - Agora Ballroom, Cleveland, Ohio [Soundboard]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Finding My Way​
02 - Best I Can​
03 - What You're Doing​
04 - Fly By Night​
05 - Here Again​
06 - Anthem​
07 - Bad Boy / Guitar Solo​
08 - Working Man​
09 - Drum Solo​


  • Originally recorded and broadcast by WMMS FM radio in 1974.
  • This recording features an early live version of Fly By Night (first ever performance) with alternate lyrics and arrangement, and an early live version of Anthem.
  • Early pieces of By-Tor And The Snow Dog can be heard during the middle section of Working Man.