• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 16 April 1986 - The Spectrum, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania [Soundboard]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Intro​
02 - The Spirit Of Radio​
03 - Limelight​
04 - The Big Money​
05 - New World Man​
06 - Subdivisions​
07 - Manhattan Project​
08 - Middletown Dreams​
09 - Witch Hunt​
10 - Red Sector A​
11 - Closer To The Heart​
12 - Marathon​
13 - The Trees​
14 - Mystic Rhythms​
15 - Distant Early Warning​
16 - Territories​
17 - YYZ​
18 - Drum Solo​


  • This is the second of two consecutive nights Rush played at The Spectrum in 1986.
  • This recording cuts off towards the end of Neil's drum solo, so is missing Red Lenses, Tom Sawyer, 2112's Overture, Temples Of Syrinx, Grand Designs, and In The Mood.