• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 15 November 1978 - Warnors Theatre, Fresno, California [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Anthem​
02 - A Passage To Bangkok​
03 - By-Tor And The Snow Dog​
04 - Xanadu​
05 - Something For Nothing​
06 - The Trees​
07 - Cygnus X-1​
08 - Hemispheres​
09 - Closer To The Heart​
10 - Circumstances​
11 - A Farewell To Kings​
12 - La Villa Strangiato​
13 - 2112​


  • This recording cuts off after 2112, so is missing the encore medley of Working Man, Bastille Day, In The Mood, and Neil's drum solo.
  • There is also a very short cut at the end of Hemispheres during The Sphere.
  • The recommended version is a first generation source of this recording, therefore the best sounding source available.
  • For some versions of this recording, the encore medley tracks from the November 4 Vancouver show were copied over to "complete" this concert. However, for the recommended version I have removed those extra tracks since they were from a completely different concert, which is also already uploaded in its entirety on this site.