• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 12 June 1992 - Riverport Amphitheatre, Maryland Heights, Missouri [Audience / Scanner]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Force Ten​
02 - Limelight​
03 - Freewill​
04 - Distant Early Warning​
05 - Time Stand Still​
06 - Dreamline​
07 - Bravado​
08 - Roll The Bones​
09 - Show Don't Tell​
10 - The Big Money​
11 - Ghost Of A Chance​
12 - Vital Signs​
13 - The Analog Kid​
14 - The Trees​
15 - Where's My Thing?​
16 - The Rhythm Method (Drum Solo)​
17 - Closer To The Heart​
18 - Xanadu​
19 - Superconductor​
20 - Tom Sawyer​
21 - The Spirit Of Radio​
22 - 2112: Overture​
23 - Finding My Way​
24 - La Villa Strangiato​
25 - Anthem​
26 - Red Barchetta​
27 - The Spirit Of Radio (Reprise)​
28 - Cygnus X-1 (Outro)​


  • This is one of the very rare instances that both an audience recording and a scanner recording exist for a single concert. Unlike a soundboard recording that equally captures all instrument and mic feeds, from what I understand a scanner would lock into a single feed of one of the band member's monitor/earpiece. Due to that, with this scanner source you're only able to hear Alex's raw guitar feed and an occasional bit of bass bleed through.
  • While the audience recording captures the complete setlist, the scanner recording is missing most of Force Ten, as well as having nothing recorded during Neil's drum solo.