• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 11 June 1980 - The Apollo, Glasgow, Scotland [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - 2112​
02 - Freewill​
03 - By-Tor And The Snow Dog​
04 - Xanadu​
05 - The Spirit Of Radio​
06 - Natural Science​
07 - A Passage To Bangkok​
08 - The Trees​
09 - Cygnus X-1​
10 - Hemispheres *​
11 - Closer To The Heart *​
12 - Beneath, Between And Behind *​
13 - Jacob's Ladder *​
14 - Working Man *​
15 - Finding My Way *​
16 - Anthem *​
17 - Bastille Day *​
18 - In The Mood *​
19 - Drum Solo *​
20 - La Villa Strangiato *​


  • The entire second half of the setlist has been in public circulation for a long time (*), however a complete audience tape has very recently been confirmed to exist. This complete tape is currently only available in MP3 format, however we hope to be able to obtain the lossless audio version at some point in the near future.
  • Side B of the Exit Stage Left live album is stated to have been recorded at the Apollo in Glasgow on June 10 and 11 of 1980, therefore A Passage To Bangkok, Closer To The Heart, Beneath, Between And Behind, and Jacob's Ladder each may or may not be from this same performance.