• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 10 June 1984 - Cotton Bowl, Dallas, Texas [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Intro​
02 - The Spirit Of Radio​
03 - Subdivisions​
04 - The Body Electric​
05 - The Enemy Within​
06 - The Weapon​
07 - Witch Hunt​
08 - New World Man​
09 - Between The Wheels​
10 - Red Barchetta​
11 - Distant Early Warning​
12 - Red Sector A​
13 - Closer To The Heart​
14 - Afterimage​
15 - YYZ​
16 - 2112: Temples Of Syrinx​
17 - Tom Sawyer​


  • This recording does not capture the encore, so is missing Red Lenses, Neil's drum solo, Vital Signs, Finding My Way, and In The Mood.
  • However it is worth noting the possibility an encore simply was not performed during this concert, since Rush was playing at the "Texxas World Music Festival" (aka 'The Texxas Jam") alongside Ozzy Osbourne, Bryan Adams, 38 Special, and Gary Moore.