• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Video 10 April 1992 - Sheffield Arena, Sheffield, England [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


  • Sheffield, England (Mark E) - coming soon
  • Snake Pass

Track Listing:

01 - Force Ten *​
02 - Limelight *​
03 - Freewill​
04 - Distant Early Warning​
05 - Time Stand Still​
06 - Dreamline​
07 - Bravado​
08 - Roll The Bones​
09 - Show Don't Tell​
10 - The Big Money​
11 - Ghost Of A Chance​
12 - Subdivisions​
13 - The Pass​
14 - Where's My Thing?​
15 - The Rhythm Method (Drum Solo)​
16 - Closer To The Heart​
17 - Xanadu​
18 - Superconductor​
19 - Tom Sawyer​
20 - The Spirit Of Radio​
21 - 2112: Overture​
22 - Finding My Way​
23 - La Villa Strangiato​
24 - Anthem​
25 - Red Barchetta​
26 - The Spirit Of Radio (Reprise)​


  • This was the first concert of the European leg of the Roll The Bones tour.
  • This concert is one of the somewhat rarer instances from the 1990s where we have completely unique audio recordings from more than one person in the audience.
  • The "Snake Pass" audio source has been a circulating bootleg for several decades now, and is missing Force Ten and Limelight, (*) which would've preceded Freewill.
  • The "Mark E" source tape was presented in November 2022 by the taper, Mark, and was finally able to be digitized by Rush Archives in December 2023.
    • This source captures most of Force Ten and all of Limelight. (*)
  • The camcorder video source known as "Rolling Through Sheffield" is also missing Force Ten, and features its own unique audio.