8 May 1980 - The Palladium, New York City, New York [Audio - Audience]

By-Tor X-1

Staff member
Download [SHN/MP3]:

Track Listing:

01 - 2112: Presentation / Soliloquy / Grand Finale
02 - Freewill
03 - By-Tor And The Snow Dog
04 - Xanadu
05 - The Spirit Of Radio
06 - Natural Science (cut)
07 - A Passage To Bangkok
08 - The Trees
09 - Cygnus X-1
10 - Hemispheres
11 - Closer To The Heart
12 - Beneath, Between And Behind
13 - Jacob's Ladder (cut)

This recording is incomplete, featuring several cut songs, however is still a very enjoyable performance. The recording starts in the middle of 2112 with Presentation, and is missing the Overture and Temples of Syrinx. The recording cuts off at the very end of Natural Science, though it starts again in time for the beginning of A Passage To Bangkok. The recording cuts off a final time at the very end of Jacob's Ladder, and is missing Working Man, Finding My Way, Anthem, Bastille Day, In The Mood, Neil's drum solo, and La Villa Strangiato.

Bootleg Titles:
Freedom Of Music


Last edited by a moderator: