• All downoads will soon be split into two separate zip files for MP3 and FLAC, to shorten download times and improve user experience. Thank you for the support and patience.

30 September 1980 - Allentown Fairgrounds, Allentown, Pennsylvania [Audio - Soundboard]

By-Tor X-1

Staff member
Download [SHN/MP3]:

Track Listing:

01 - 2112: Overture / Temples Of Syrinx
02 - Freewill
03 - By-Tor And The Snow Dog
04 - Xanadu
05 - Limelight
06 - The Trees
07 - Hemispheres: Prelude
08 - The Spirit Of Radio
09 - Closer To The Heart
10 - Beneath, Between And Behind
11 - Tom Sawyer
12 - Jacob's Ladder
13 - A Passage To Bangkok
14 - Natural Science (cut)

Early live versions of Limelight and Tom Sawyer.
The recording cuts off near the end of Natural Science, so sadly does not feature Working Man, Finding My Way, Anthem, Bastille Day, In The Mood, Neil's drum solo, and La Villa Strangiato.

Bootleg Titles:
Hyperspace, Pictures Preview, Something Old Something New


Last edited by a moderator: