28 April 1988 - Wembley Arena, London, England [Soundcheck] [Audio - Audience]

By-Tor X-1

Staff member
Download [SHN/MP3]:

Track Listing:

01 - Subdivisions
02 - Instrumental Tests
03 - Manhattan Project
04 - Prime Mover
05 - Time Stand Still
06 - The Big Money
07 - Closer To The Heart
08 - Engine Noises

This is a rare soundcheck recording prior to the main performance.
There is also a recording of the main performance that was played at this venue.
The most unique part of this recording is hearing Alex play the main riff of Take A Friend near the beginning of the instrumental tests.

Bootleg Titles:
Kingdom of Fire Chapter 7 Soundcheck


Last edited by a moderator: