• May 2023 Update: Many apoligies for the extended period of inactivity, however many big changes for Rush Archives are now in progress. This should benefit everyone, and propel the site onward in the most realistic way possible. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the methods I've so far been operating. Further details will be coming soon.

26 January 1980 - Mid-Hudson Civic Center, Poughkeepsie, New York [Audio - Soundboard]

By-Tor X-1

Staff member

1980-01-26 - Poughkeepsie, New York (96-24 AKAV) *recommended*
My Brain Hurts
National Sound (Eeklair)
National Sound (SBE fixed)

Track Listing:

01 - Jacob's Ladder
02 - Working Man
03 - Finding My Way
04 - Anthem
05 - Bastille Day
06 - In The Mood
07 - Drum Solo
08 - La Villa Strangiato
09 - Outro

The master tape this soundboard recording originated from is labeled Side 3 and Side 4, so a recording of the entire performance did at one point exist.
The full story on the origins of this tape will be provided at some point in 2023.