• All downoads will soon be split into two separate zip files for MP3 and FLAC, to shorten download times and improve user experience. Thank you for the support and patience.

2 February 1986 - Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, Nevada [Audio - Audience]

By-Tor X-1

Staff member
Download [SHN/MP3]:

Track Listing:

01 - Intro
02 - The Spirit Of Radio
03 - Limelight
04 - New World Man
05 - Subdivisions
06 - Manhattan Project

This recording is very short and cuts off after Manhattan Project, so sadly does not capture the performed setlist in its entirety.
The Big Money is also missing from the recording, having been performed following Limelight.