• All downoads will soon be split into two separate zip files for MP3 and FLAC, to shorten download times and improve user experience. Thank you for the support and patience.

19 November 1974 - Paramount Northwest Theatre, Seattle, Washington [Audio - Audience]

By-Tor X-1

Staff member


Track Listing:

01 - Intro
02 - Finding My Way
03 - What You're Doing
04 - In The Mood
05 - Here Again
06 - Fancy Dancer
07 - Bad Boy / Guitar Solo
08 - Working Man
09 - Drum Solo (cut)
10 - Anthem

This features one of three known rare recordings of non-album Rush song Fancy Dancer, as well as an early live version of Anthem (earliest known recording).
Interestingly, Geddy states that Fancy Dancer "will probably be on the next album", though of course that plan was ultimately scrapped.
Alex's solo during Working Man features early segments of By-Tor And The Snow Dog.
Part of Neil's drum solo is cut in the middle due to the tape being flipped.

Bootleg Titles:
Music Is Paramount