13 May 1980 - Hershey Park Arena, Hershey, Pennsylvania [Audio - Audience]

By-Tor X-1

Staff member
Download [FLAC/MP3]:

Track Listing:

01 - 2112
02 - Freewill
03 - By-Tor And The Snow Dog
04 - Xanadu
05 - The Spirit Of Radio
06 - Natural Science
07 - A Passage To Bangkok
08 - The Trees
09 - Cygnus X-1
10 - Hemispheres: The Sphere
11 - Closer To The Heart
12 - Beneath, Between And Behind
13 - Jacob's Ladder
14 - Working Man / Finding My Way / Anthem / Bastille Day (cut)

This recording is incomplete, featuring several cut songs. There's a small cut during Natural Science, which is immediately followed by a lot of distorted tape flutter, however it settles down again before the song ends. The recording cuts off immediately after Cygnus X-1, though it starts again at the end of Hemispheres for The Sphere. The recording cuts off a final time at the end of Bastille Day, and is missing In The Mood, Neil's drum solo, and La Villa Strangiato.

Bootleg Titles:
Live In Hershey PA '80


Last edited by a moderator: