11 June 1980 - The Apollo, Glasgow, Scotland [Audio - Audience]

By-Tor X-1

Staff member
Download [SHN/MP3]:

Track Listing:

01 - Hemispheres
02 - Closer To The Heart
03 - Beneath, Between And Behind
04 - Jacob's Ladder
05 - Working Man
06 - Finding My Way
07 - Anthem
08 - Bastille Day
09 - In The Mood
10 - Drum Solo
11 - La Villa Strangiato

The entire first half of the setlist is missing, and whether or not a recording of the first half still exists on another tape is sadly unknown.
Side B of the Exit Stage Left live album is stated to have been recorded at the Apollo in Glasgow on June 10 and 11 of 1980, therefore A Passage To Bangkok, Closer To The Heart, Beneath, Between And Behind, and Jacob's Ladder each may or may not be from this same performance. I will update these notes when I have the time to meticulously compare the recordings to denote the exact dates.

Bootleg Titles:
Glasgow Apollo 1980


Last edited by a moderator: