• May 2023 Update: Many apoligies for the extended period of inactivity, however many big changes for Rush Archives are now in progress. This should benefit everyone, and propel the site onward in the most realistic way possible. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the methods I've so far been operating. Further details will be coming soon.

10 December 1977 - Hollywood Sportatorium, Hollywood, Florida [Audio - Audience]

By-Tor X-1

Staff member

1977-12-10 - Hollywood, Florida *recommended*
Canadian Bacon
Canadian Bacon PE
Siren Song
The Sport Of Kings

Track Listing:

01 - Bastille Day
02 - Lakeside Park
03 - By-Tor And The Snow Dog
04 - Xanadu
05 - A Farewell To Kings
06 - Something For Nothing
07 - Cygnus X-1
08 - Anthem
09 - Closer To The Heart
10 - 2112
11 - Working Man
12 - Fly By Night
13 - In The Mood
14 - Drum Solo

This recording is mostly complete, however is missing Cinderella Man as the second encore.
This is one of the best sounding recordings from the AFTK tour, the only real problem is the jerk who pops the occasional firecracker, which gets a bit more frequent towards the end.