10 December 1976 - Capitol Theatre, Passaic, New Jersey [Audio - Pro Shot Film]

By-Tor X-1

Staff member

FLAC / MP3 / Video

Track Listing:

01 - Intro
02 - Bastille Day
03 - Anthem
04 - Lakeside Park
05 - 2112
06 - Fly By Night
07 - In The Mood

This is extremely rare footage of Rush, as there are only a few known examples of sound film of the band from the 70s and early 80s.
This is the complete recording, featuring the "Nights, Winters, Years" intro.
The setlist here is fairly short due to Rush being an opening act during this performance.

Bootleg Titles:
Caught In The Act, Out Of Hiding, Passaic 1976