• Contributions Wanted! If you recorded audio, video or photographed a Rush concert and would like to help further preserve Rush's history, please contact us at "admin@rush-archives.net"!
  • Notice: Many big changes for Rush Archives are currently in progress. Thank you to those who have been supporting this project, and for being patient with the slower methods of operation so far. A mass inflow of content over the next few months, among other changes, will become more and more apparent.

Audio 1 March 1990 - Reunion Arena, Dallas, Texas [Audience]

Rush Archives

Syrinx Computers


Track Listing:

01 - Force Ten​
02 - Freewill​
03 - Distant Early Warning​
04 - Time Stand Still​
05 - Subdivisions​
06 - Marathon (cut)​
07 - Superconductor​
08 - Show Don't Tell​
09 - The Pass​
10 - Closer To The Heart​
11 - Manhattan Project (cut)​


  • This recording cuts off about a minute into Marathon, so is missing the remainder of the song and Red Barchetta, but starts in time again for Superconductor.
  • This recording cuts off a final time about two minutes into Manhattan Project, so is missing nearly all of the second half of the concert.